Texas to Alaska 1996 Odyssey


Chapter 1 U.S. Winter
Day 1 - Monday, April 1 - South Llano River State Park, Texas
 
Chapter 2 Canadian Winter
Day 41 - Saturday, May 11 - Dawson Creek, British Columbia
Day 42 - Sunday, May 12 - Fort Nelson, British Columbia
Day 43 - Monday, May 13 - Muncho Lake, British Columbia
Day 44 - Sunday,  May 14 - Watson Lake, Yukon Territory
Day 45 - Monday,  May 15 - Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Day 46 - Tuesday,  May 16 - Beaver Creek, Yukon Territory
Day 47 - Wednesday,  May 17 - Glenallen, Alaska
 
Chapter 3 Alaska Spring
Day 50 - Monday, May 20 - Homer Spit, Alaska
Day 52 - Wednesday, May 22 - Homer Spit, Alaska
Day 54 - Friday, May 24 - Cook Inlet, Kenai Peninsula, Alaska
Day 57 - Monday, May 27 - Lambert Lake, Alaska
Day 58 - Tuesday, May 28 - Deep Creek, Alaska
Day 59 - Wednesday, May 29 - Clam Gulch, Alaska
Day 60 - Thursday, May 30 - Clam Gulch, Alaska
Day 61 - Friday, May 31 - Clam Gulch, Alaska
Day 63 - Sunday, June 2 - Potter's Marsh, Alaska
Day 66 - Wednesday, June 5 - Anchorage, Alaska
Day 71 - Monday, June 10 - Byer's Lake and Denali National Park, Alaska
Day 72 - Tuesday, June 11 - Denali National Park, Alaska
Day 73 - Wednesday, June 12 - Denali National Park, Alaska
Day 75 - Friday, June 14 - Denali National Park, Alaska
Day 79 - Tuesday, June 18 - Fairbanks, Alaska
 
Chapter 4 Alaska Summer
Day 91 - Sunday, June 30 - Chicken, Alaska
Day 94 - Wednesday, July 3 - Skagway, Alaska
 
Chapter 5 Canadian Summer
Day 103 - Friday, July 12 - Chilkat Pass, British Columbia
Day 107 - Tuesday, July 16 - Hyder, Alaska
Day 108 - Wednesday, July 17 - Hyder, Alaska
Day 109 - Thursday, July 18 - Hyder, Alaska
 
Chapter 6 U. S. Summer
.
 
Chapter 7 Midwest Autumn
.
 
Back to Home Page

This web site is designed by Bert Frenz. For comments, E-mail to bert@bafrenz.com.
Copyright 1998 Bert Frenz. All rights reserved.
Revised: September 13, 2012.