Cactus1.JPG (64662 bytes)

Texas to Arizona - A Winter Walk in the Desert    


Day 1   - Thursday, January 29 - Balmorhea State Park, TX
Day 2   - Friday, January 30 - Roper Lake State Park, AZ
Day 3   - Saturday, January 31 - Tonopah, AZ
Day 4   - Sunday, February 1 - Quartzsite, AZ
Day 5   - Monday, February 2 - Quartzsite, AZ
Day 6   - Tuesday, February 3 - Quartzsite, AZ
Day 7   - Wednesday, February 4 - Quartzsite, AZ
Day 8   - Thursday, February 5 - Senator Wash, CA
Day 9   - Friday, February 6 - Senator Wash, CA
Day 10 - Saturday, February 7 - Yuma, AZ
Day 11 - Sunday, February 8 - Yuma, AZ
Day 12 - Monday, February 9 - Yuma, AZ
Day 13 - Tuesday, February 10 - Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument, AZ
Day 14 - Wednesday, February 11 - Rocky Point, Mexico
Day 15 - Thursday, February 12 - Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument, AZ
Day 16 - Friday, February 13 - Las Cruces, NM
Day 17 - Saturday, February 14 - Ozona, TX
Back to Home Page

This web site is designed by Sharon Frenz.  For comments, E-mail to sharon@bafrenz.com.
Copyright 1998 Sharon Frenz.  All rights reserved.
Revised: September 13, 2012.